Students Select Next Year’s Student Council Officers

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

As we prepare for the close of another school year and say goodbye to the slogan “there’s no girl like a Mercy girl,” current freshwomen, sophomores, and juniors voted for next year’s student officers. Here are the results of April 23rd’s Student Council Officer Elections:
President: Bridget Carlson
Vice President: Sarah Hoffman
Secretary: Allie Gorcyca
Treasurer: Lauren Jackson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email